Observed Holidays

Town Hall will be CLOSED in observance of the following Holidays.

 

New Year’s Day 2021:

Friday, December 31, 2021


 

Martin Luther King Jr. Day:

Monday, January 17, 2022


Presidents’ Day:

Monday, February 21, 2022


Good Friday:

Friday, April 15, 2022


Memorial Day:

Monday, May 30, 2022


Juneteenth:

Monday, June 20, 2022


Independence Day:

Monday, July 4, 2022


Labor Day:

Monday, September 5, 2022


Columbus Day:

Monday, October 10, 2022


Veterans Day:

Friday, November 11, 2022


Thanksgiving Day:

Thursday, November 24, 2022


Day after Thanksgiving:

Friday, November 25, 2022


Christmas Day:

Monday, December 26, 2022