Observed Holidays

Town Hall will be CLOSED in observance of the following Holidays.

 

New Year’s Day 2021:

Friday, January 1, 2021


Martin Luther King Jr. Day:

Monday, January 18, 2021


Presidents’ Day:

Monday, February 15, 2021


Good Friday:

Friday, April 2, 2021


Memorial Day:

Monday, May 31, 2021


Independence Day:

Sunday, July 4, 2021- Closed July 5, 2021


Labor Day:

Monday, September 6, 2021


Columbus Day:

Monday, October 11, 2021


 

Veterans Day:

Thursday, November 11, 2021


Thanksgiving Day:

Thursday, November 25, 2021


Day after Thanksgiving:

Friday, November 26, 2021


Christmas Day:

Friday, December 24, 2021


New Year’s Day 2021:

Friday, December 31, 2022