Observed Holidays

Town Hall will be CLOSED in observance of the following Holidays.

Thanksgiving Day:

Thursday, November 28, 2019


Day after Thanksgiving:

Friday, November 29, 2019


Christmas Day:

Wednesday, December 25, 2019


New Year’s Day 2020:

Wednesday, January 1, 2020


Martin Luther King Jr. Day:

Monday, January 20, 2020


Presidents’ Day:

Monday, February 17, 2020


Good Friday:

Friday, April 10, 2020


Memorial Day:

Monday, May 25, 2020


Independence Day:

Friday, July 3, 2020


Labor Day:

Monday, September 7, 2020


Columbus Day:

Monday, October 12, 2020


Election Day:

Tuesday, November 3, 2020


Veterans Day:

Wednesday, November 11, 2020


Thanksgiving Day:

Thursday, November 26, 2020


Day after Thanksgiving:

Friday, November 27, 2020


Christmas Day:

Friday, December 25, 2020


New Year’s Day 2021:

Friday, January 1, 2021