Town Hall will be closed on November 24th & 25th, 2022 for Thanksgiving!! More Info

Planning Commission


  • Mary Ellen Gray – Chairwoman
  • Michael Johnson
  • Adam Colaprete
  • Thomas Wanstall
  • Judi Schock

Please Note: Anyone interested in becoming a member of the Planning Commission should submit a letter of interest and resume to Town Hall.