Outside Services

Town Solicitor:

Gregory A. Morris, Liguori & Morris 

Fire Marshal:

State Fire Marshal’s Office
C-W Volunteer Fire Dept #41:

Tax Assessor:

Kent County Tax Assessment Supervisor

C-W Sewer Water Authority:


Daniel Ridgely – Commissioner Camden Member
Daniel Woodall – Commissioner Camden Member
Mark Girty – Commissioner Camden Member

Michael Quinn – Commissioner Wyoming Member
James Winchel – Commissioner Wyoming Member
Jeffrey Connor – Commissioner Wyoming Member

Harold Scott Sr. Superintendent



Horty & Horty

Health Inspector:

State of Delaware Board of Health

Choose Central Delaware: